The P Raymond Begg Research Award is the Australian Society of Orthodontists Foundation for Research and Education’s most prestigious award for outstanding original research of significance to orthodontics.  As the 2016 winner, Dr Kandasamy is the seventh orthodontist in 36 years to receive this award since its inception in 1980.

Photo 1ASO Image - Sanj